Highpeak Energy (HPK) reported $863M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −22.7% year on year. That ranks #1863 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #99 in Energy. Net income was $19.0M, a net margin of 2.2%. Revenue has grown 117.7% a year on average since 2019 ($8.1M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $3.2B in total assets, $162M in cash and $1.1B in long-term debt.

Scale corrected: the company's XBRL data reports net income (÷10³) without the scale factor (for example "4,801" for 4.8 billion). The figures are shown at the corrected scale; each links to the filing it comes from.

Key figures

$8.1M2019$220M2021$756M2022$1.1B2023$1.1B2024$863M2025
Highpeak Energy — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$863M−22.7%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$150M−55.5%FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$19.0M−80.1%FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$512M−25.9%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$3.2B+4.9%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$1.6B−0.5%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$162M+87.0%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent$1.1B+22.0%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Highpeak Energy — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$216M−$127MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$272M$82.3MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Highpeak Energy, Inc.
Ticker
HPK
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Drilling Oil & Gas Wells (1381)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001792849

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Delek Logistics PartnersDKL$1.0B$176M
Innovex InternationalINVX$978M$83.3M
North American ConstructionNOA$919M$24.2M
Highpeak EnergyHPK$863M$19.0M
Forum Energy TechnologiesFET$791M−$9.7M
Flowco HoldingsFLOC$760M$41.4M
Phoenix Energy OnePHXE-P$687M$66.1M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Highpeak Energy — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/highpeak-energy |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Highpeak Energy — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/highpeak-energy

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-highpeak-energy-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Highpeak Energy — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/highpeak-energy}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001437749-26-007770 · March 11, 2026

{{cite web |title=Highpeak Energy — Key figures — 10-K (0001437749-26-007770) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1792849/000143774926007770/hpe20251231_10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-11}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.