Grail (GRAL) reported $147M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +17.2% year on year. That ranks #2798 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #310 in Healthcare. It posted a net loss of −$408M for the same year. Revenue has grown 38.4% a year on average since 2022 ($55.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.9B in total assets and $250M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $147M | +17.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$562M | +$1.6B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$408M | +$1.6B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$299M | +$278M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $909,000 | −82.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.9B | −2.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $2.6B | +3.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $250M | +16.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $40.8M | −$93.2M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $44.7M | −$110M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Grail, Inc.
- Ticker
- GRAL
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Medical Laboratories (8071)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001699031
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 7, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 12, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| MacrogenicsMGNX | $150M | −$74,620 |
| NeuroneticsSTIM | $149M | −$39.0M |
| Elite PharmaceuticalsELTP | $149M | $44.9M |
| GrailGRAL | $147M | −$408M |
| Cronos GroupCRON | $147M | −$2.9M |
| Karyopharm TherapeuticsKPTI | $146M | −$196M |
| Infusystem HoldingsINFU | $143M | $6.6M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Grail — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/grail |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Grail — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/grailBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-grail-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Grail — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/grail}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001628280-26-017319 · March 12, 2026
{{cite web |title=Grail — Key figures — 10-K (0001628280-26-017319) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1699031/000162828026017319/gral-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-12}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.