Gemini Space Station (GEMI) reported $180M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +26.3% year on year. That ranks #2704 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #301 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$583M for the same year. Revenue has grown 35.3% a year on average since 2023 ($98.1M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.8B in total assets and $252M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $180M | +26.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$346M | −$180M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$583M | −$424M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$218M | −$109M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $2.0M | +61.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.8B | +13.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $541M | +$1.3B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $252M | +488.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $50.3M | −$109M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $45.5M | −$108M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Gemini Space Station, Inc.
- Ticker
- GEMI
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002055592
Filings
- 10-QAug 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 15, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 31, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Uranium RoyaltyUROY | $187M | $40.2M |
| American BitcoinABTC | $185M | −$153M |
| NBT BancorpNBTB | $183M | $169M |
| Gemini Space StationGEMI | $180M | −$583M |
| Columbia Banking SystemCOLB | $177M | $550M |
| TerawulfWULF | $168M | −$661M |
| Better Home & FinanceBETR | $165M | −$166M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Gemini Space Station — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gemini-space-station |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Gemini Space Station — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gemini-space-stationBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-gemini-space-station-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Gemini Space Station — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/gemini-space-station}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002055592-26-000026 · March 31, 2026
{{cite web |title=Gemini Space Station — Key figures — 10-K (0002055592-26-000026) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2055592/000205559226000026/gemi-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-31}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.