Franklin BSP Realty Trust (FBRT) reported $270M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +20.9% year on year. That ranks #2540 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #133 in Real estate. Net income was $84.1M, a net margin of 31.1%. Revenue has grown 63.4% a year on average since 2013 ($743,000 then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $6.1B in total assets, $167M in cash and $0 in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $270M | +20.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $11.4M | +$27.2M | FY20212021-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $84.1M | −9.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $292M | +410.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $6.1B | +0.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.4B | −4.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $167M | −9.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $0 | −100.0% | FY20142014-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $74.4M | $12.0M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $65.3M | $15.6M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Franklin BSP Realty Trust, Inc.
- Ticker
- FBRT
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001562528
Filings
- 10-QJul 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 25, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Smartstop Self Storage ReitSMA | $281M | −$1.7M |
| CenterspaceCSR | $274M | $17.1M |
| Apollo Commercial Real Estate FinanceARI | $272M | $127M |
| Franklin BSP Realty TrustFBRT | $270M | $84.1M |
| Innovative Industrial PropertiesIIPR | $266M | $118M |
| LTC PropertiesLTC | $263M | $124M |
| Umh PropertiesUMH | $262M | $6.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Franklin BSP Realty Trust — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/franklin-bsp-realty-trust |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Franklin BSP Realty Trust — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/franklin-bsp-realty-trustBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-franklin-bsp-realty-trust-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Franklin BSP Realty Trust — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/franklin-bsp-realty-trust}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001562528-26-000008 · February 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Franklin BSP Realty Trust — Key figures — 10-K (0001562528-26-000008) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1562528/000156252826000008/bsprt-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.