Figure Technology Solutions (FIGR) reported $507M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +48.7% year on year. That ranks #2197 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #244 in Financials. Net income was $134M, a net margin of 26.4%. Revenue has grown 55.5% a year on average since 2023 ($210M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.3B in total assets, $1.2B in cash and $230M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $507M | +48.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $118M | +1,172.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $134M | +677.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $62.6M | +$190M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.3B | +99.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.2B | +246.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.2B | +313.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebtNoncurrent | $230M | +37.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $167M | $44.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $226M | $87.4M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Figure Technology Solutions, Inc.
- Ticker
- FIGR
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Loan Brokers (6163)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002064124
Filings
- 10-QAug 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 15, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 16, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Bowhead SpecialtyBOW | $552M | $53.8M |
| CanaanCAN | $530M | −$210M |
| International General InsuranceIGIC | $517M | $127M |
| Figure Technology SolutionsFIGR | $507M | $134M |
| IrenIREN | $501M | $86.9M |
| Finance of America CompaniesFOA | $497M | $45.2M |
| WisdomtreeWT | $494M | $113M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Figure Technology Solutions — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/figure-technology-solutions |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Figure Technology Solutions — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/figure-technology-solutionsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-figure-technology-solutions-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Figure Technology Solutions — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/figure-technology-solutions}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0002064124-26-000009 · March 16, 2026
{{cite web |title=Figure Technology Solutions — Key figures — 10-K (0002064124-26-000009) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2064124/000206412426000009/figr-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-16}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.