Etoro Group (ETOR) reported $13.8B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +9.5% year on year. That ranks #399 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #63 in Financials. Net income was $216M, a net margin of 1.6%. Revenue has grown 88.7% a year on average since 2023 ($3.9B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.8B in total assets and $1.1B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenue | $13.8B | +9.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeProfitLossAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $216M | +12.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowCashFlowsFromUsedInOperatingActivities | $318M | +18.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePurchaseOfPropertyPlantAndEquipmentClassifiedAsInvestingActivities | $4.8M | +104.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.8B | +50.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityEquityAttributableToOwnersOfParent | $16.1B | +12.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalents | $1.1B | +86.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Figures are reported under IFRS, in US dollars.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 171 of 191 companies compared | 1.6% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 151 of 186 companies compared | 7.8% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Etoro Group Ltd.
- Ticker
- ETOR
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Security Brokers, Dealers & Flotation Companies (6211)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001493318
Filings
- 20-FMar 2, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Fidelity National FinancialFNF | $14.4B | $602M |
| State StreetSTT | $13.9B | $2.9B |
| Arthur J. GallagherAJG | $13.9B | $1.5B |
| Etoro GroupETOR | $13.8B | $216M |
| Renaissancere HoldingsRNR | $12.8B | $2.7B |
| AssurantAIZ | $12.8B | $873M |
| Barclays BankATMP | $12.8B | $6.1B |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Etoro Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/etoro-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Etoro Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/etoro-groupBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-etoro-group-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Etoro Group — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/etoro-group}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-022034 · March 2, 2026
{{cite web |title=Etoro Group — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-022034) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1493318/000121390026022034/ea0278371-20f_etoro.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-02}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.