Draftkings (DKNG) reported $6.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +27.0% year on year. That ranks #715 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #25 in Communication services. Net income was $3.7M, a net margin of 0.1%. Revenue has grown 58.0% a year on average since 2020 ($615M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $4.5B in total assets and $1.1B in cash.

Key figures

$615M2020$1.3B2021$2.2B2022$3.7B2023$4.8B2024$6.1B2025
Draftkings — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$6.1B+27.0%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$15.8M+$593MFY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$3.7M+$511MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$663M+58.7%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$15.4M+50.9%FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$4.5B+5.8%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$631M−37.5%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$1.1B+43.0%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Draftkings — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$1.6B$21.1MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$1.4B−$67.6MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Draftkings — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 59 of 83 companies compared0.1%
Operating marginRank 69 of 82 companies compared−0.3%
Cash as share of revenueRank 30 of 82 companies compared18.6%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Draftkings Inc.
Ticker
DKNG
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Miscellaneous Amusement & Recreation (7990)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001883685

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Thomson ReutersTRI$7.5B$1.5B
Warner MusicWMG$6.7B$365M
Versant MediaVSNT$6.7B$930M
DraftkingsDKNG$6.1B$3.7M
Millicom International CellularTIGO$5.8B$1.3B
Nexstar MediaNXST$4.9B$83.0M
Liberty GlobalLBTYA$4.9B−$7.1B

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Draftkings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/draftkings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Draftkings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/draftkings

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-draftkings-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Draftkings — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/draftkings}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001883685-26-000013 · February 13, 2026

{{cite web |title=Draftkings — Key figures — 10-K (0001883685-26-000013) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1883685/000188368526000013/dkng-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-13}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.