Dorchester Minerals (DMLP) reported $153M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −5.4% year on year. That ranks #2782 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #136 in Energy. Net income was $57.4M, a net margin of 37.5%. Revenue has grown 16.9% a year on average since 2016 ($37.6M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $310M in total assets and $41.9M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $153M | −5.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $21.0M | +58.3% | FY20162016-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $57.4M | −38.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $132M | −0.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquireProductiveAssets | $6,000 | — | FY20112011-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $310M | −15.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equity | Not reported | — | |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $41.9M | −1.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $58.9M | $29.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $56.1M | $30.9M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Dorchester Minerals, L.P.
- Ticker
- DMLP
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Crude Petroleum & Natural Gas (1311)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001172358
Filings
- 10-QAug 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 24, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Battalion OilBATL | $166M | $11.9M |
| Drilling Tools InternationalDTI | $160M | −$3.8M |
| Sandridge EnergySD | $156M | $70.2M |
| Dorchester MineralsDMLP | $153M | $57.4M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Dorchester Minerals — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/dorchester-minerals |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Dorchester Minerals — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/dorchester-mineralsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-dorchester-minerals-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Dorchester Minerals — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/dorchester-minerals}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001437749-26-005376 · February 24, 2026
{{cite web |title=Dorchester Minerals — Key figures — 10-K (0001437749-26-005376) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1172358/000143774926005376/dmlp20251231_10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-24}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.