DoorDash (DASH) reported $13.7B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +27.9% year on year. That ranks #401 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #55 in Technology. Net income was $935M, a net margin of 6.8%. Revenue has grown 73.4% a year on average since 2018 ($291M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $19.7B in total assets and $4.4B in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $13.7B | +27.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $723M | +$761M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $935M | +660.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $2.4B | +14.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $257M | +147.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $19.7B | +53.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $10.0B | +28.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $4.4B | +8.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $4.0B | $184M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $4.5B | $200M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 170 of 298 companies compared | 6.8% | |
| Operating marginRank 189 of 297 companies compared | 5.3% | |
| R&D as share of revenueRank 141 of 253 companies compared | 10.4% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 81 of 297 companies compared | 31.9% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- DoorDash, Inc.
- Ticker
- DASH
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Services-Business Services, NEC (7389)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001792789
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Kyndryl HoldingsKD | $15.1B | $185M |
| Otis WorldwideOTIS | $14.4B | $1.4B |
| Amentum HoldingsAMTM | $14.4B | $66.0M |
| DoorDashDASH | $13.7B | $935M |
| ServiceNowNOW | $13.3B | $1.7B |
| RelxRELX | $12.6B | $2.7B |
| DXC TechnologyDXC | $12.6B | $18.0M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=DoorDash — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/doordash |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). DoorDash — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/doordashBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-doordash-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{DoorDash — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/doordash}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.