Delixy Holdings (DLXY) reported $308M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −2.3% year on year. That ranks #2466 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #438 in Industrials. It posted a net loss of −$4.5M for the same year. Revenue has declined 1.3% a year on average since 2022 ($320M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $24.9M in total assets and $1.8M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $308M | −2.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profitGrossProfit | $2.5M | −40.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | −$4.5M | −$5.2M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | −$4.5M | −$5.5M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | −$5.2M | −$5.9M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $24.9M | +5.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $105,000 | −92.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.8M | −46.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Profile
- Legal name
- Delixy Holdings Ltd
- Ticker
- DLXY
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Wholesale-Petroleum & Petroleum Products (No Bulk Stations) (5172)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002025218
Filings
- 20-FApr 30, 2026Open filing →
- 20-FMay 13, 2025Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Air TAIRT | $327M | $78.0M |
| RCM TechnologiesRCMT | $319M | $16.3M |
| Ardmore ShippingASC | $310M | $41.0M |
| Delixy HoldingsDLXY | $308M | −$4.5M |
| Hackett GroupHCKT | $306M | $12.9M |
| SunpowerSPWR | $300M | −$45.4M |
| American SuperconductorAMSC | $299M | $134M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Delixy Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/delixy-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Delixy Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/delixy-holdingsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-delixy-holdings-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Delixy Holdings — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/delixy-holdings}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-26-050402 · April 30, 2026
{{cite web |title=Delixy Holdings — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-26-050402) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2025218/000121390026050402/ea0287803-20f_delixy.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-30}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.