Curbline Properties (CURB) reported $183M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +51.3% year on year. That ranks #2697 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #144 in Real estate. Net income was $39.9M, a net margin of 21.8%. Revenue has grown 35.7% a year on average since 2022 ($73.1M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $2.5B in total assets, $290M in cash and $423M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $183M | +51.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $40.2M | +291.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $39.9M | +288.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $125M | +129.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $2.5B | +21.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $1.9B | −1.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $290M | −53.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $423M | +$423M | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $58.0M | $3.6M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $63.3M | $6.9M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Curbline Properties Corp.
- Ticker
- CURB
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate (6500)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002027317
Filings
- 10-QJul 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 29, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 10, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Ah Realty TrustAHRT | $210M | $3.9M |
| NetstreitNTST | $195M | $6.9M |
| Claros Mortgage TrustCMTG | $188M | −$489M |
| Curbline PropertiesCURB | $183M | $39.9M |
| Sotherly HotelsSOHON | $176M | −$7.7M |
| Gladstone CommercialGOOD | $161M | $19.3M |
| Whitestone ReitWSR | $161M | $49.9M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Curbline Properties — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/curbline-properties |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Curbline Properties — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/curbline-propertiesBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-curbline-properties-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Curbline Properties — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/curbline-properties}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-043647 · February 10, 2026
{{cite web |title=Curbline Properties — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-043647) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2027317/000119312526043647/curb-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-10}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.