CLPS (CLPS) reported $164M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +15.2% year on year. That ranks #2747 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #534 in Technology. It posted a net loss of −$7.0M for the same year. Revenue has grown 21.3% a year on average since 2016 ($29.0M then).

Key figures

$29.0M2016$31.4M2017$48.9M2018$64.9M2019$89.4M2020$126M2021$152M2022$150M2023$143M2024$164M2025
CLPS — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$164M+15.2%FY20252025-06-30
Gross profitGrossProfit$36.3M+10.2%FY20252025-06-30
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss−$5.4M−$2.8MFY20252025-06-30
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss−$7.0M−$4.7MFY20252025-06-30
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities−$2.5M−$11.5MFY20252025-06-30
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$1.3M−40.6%FY20252025-06-30
Total assetsNot reported—
Shareholders' equityNot reported—
CashNot reported—
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Profile

Legal name
CLPS Inc
Ticker
CLPS
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Services-Prepackaged Software (7372)
Fiscal year end
06-30
CIK
0001724542

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
InseegoINSG$166M$838,000
TelosTLS$165M−$36.5M
Cheetah MobileCMCM$165M−$36.9M
CLPSCLPS$164M−$7.0M
LZ TechnologyLZMH$161M−$24.8M
Pacific Biosciences of CaliforniaPACB$160M−$546M
Cambium NetworksCMBMF$160M−$38.5M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=CLPS — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/clps |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). CLPS — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/clps

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-clps-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{CLPS — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/clps}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001213900-25-099739 · October 17, 2025

{{cite web |title=CLPS — Key figures — 20-F (0001213900-25-099739) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1724542/000121390025099739/ea0259441-20f_clpsincor.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2025-10-17}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.