Clear Secure (YOU) reported $901M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +16.9% year on year. That ranks #1840 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #322 in Technology. Net income was $168M, a net margin of 18.7%. Revenue has grown 29.4% a year on average since 2019 ($192M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.3B in total assets and $85.7M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $901M | +16.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $186M | +51.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $168M | −25.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $372M | +26.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $29.3M | +144.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $1.3B | +9.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $178M | −10.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $85.7M | +28.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $253M | $38.8M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $278M | $50.1M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Clear Secure, Inc.
- Ticker
- YOU
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Services-Prepackaged Software (7372)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001856314
Filings
- 10-QAug 5, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 6, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 25, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Badger MeterBMI | $917M | $142M |
| CargurusCARG | $907M | $156M |
| Digitalocean HoldingsDOCN | $901M | $259M |
| Clear SecureYOU | $901M | $168M |
| Allegro MicrosystemsALGM | $890M | −$14.7M |
| Silicon Motion TechnologySIMO | $886M | $123M |
| WorkivaWK | $885M | −$26.2M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Clear Secure — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/clear-secure |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Clear Secure — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/clear-secureBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-clear-secure-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Clear Secure — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/clear-secure}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001856314-26-000006 · February 25, 2026
{{cite web |title=Clear Secure — Key figures — 10-K (0001856314-26-000006) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1856314/000185631426000006/you-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-25}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.