Cim Group (CMRF) reported $416M in revenue for fiscal 2025, −14.0% year on year. That ranks #2332 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #115 in Real estate. Net income was $52.4M, a net margin of 12.6%. Revenue has grown 35.7% a year on average since 2012 ($7.8M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.1B in total assets, $87.9M in cash and $336M in long-term debt.

Key figures

$7.8M2012$103M2013$256M2014$368M2015$407M2016$424M2017$431M2018$413M2019$291M2020$366M2021$452M2022$569M2023$484M2024$416M2025
Cim Group — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenues$416M−14.0%FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$323M+85.0%FY20222022-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$52.4M+$345MFY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$136M−15.6%FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditureNot reported—
Total assetsAssets$1.1B−78.1%FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$633M−64.3%FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$87.9M−51.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtLongTermDebt$336M−89.4%FY20252025-12-31

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Reported since the last full year

Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.

Cim Group — Reported since the last full year
QuarterRevenueNet incomeSource
Q1 20262026-03-31$97.6M$43.0MOpen →
Q2 20262026-06-30$111M−$30.1MOpen →

Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.

Profile

Legal name
Cim Group, Inc.
Ticker
CMRF
Exchange
OTC
SIC classification
Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0001498547

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
American Assets TrustAAT$436M$71.4M
Hines Global Income TrustHGIT$425M$17.3M
Fathom HoldingsFTHM$420M−$20.3M
Cim GroupCMRF$416M$52.4M
Acadia Realty TrustAKR$411M$16.9M
SafeholdSAFE$386M$114M
National Health InvestorsNHI$376M$142M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Cim Group — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cim-group |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Cim Group — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cim-group

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-cim-group-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Cim Group — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cim-group}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001498547-26-000013 · March 30, 2026

{{cite web |title=Cim Group — Key figures — 10-K (0001498547-26-000013) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1498547/000149854726000013/cmft-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-30}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.