Chagee Holdings (CHA) reported $1.8B in revenue for fiscal 2025. That ranks #1389 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #191 in Consumer discretionary. Net income was $167M, a net margin of 9.1%. The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $1.6B in total assets and $1.1B in cash.

Key figures

Chagee Holdings — Key figures
Key figuresFY2025YoYSource
RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax$1.8B—FY20252025-12-31
Gross profitNot reported—
Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss$193M—FY20252025-12-31
Net incomeNetIncomeLoss$167M—FY20252025-12-31
Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities$235M—FY20252025-12-31
Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment$59.6M—FY20252025-12-31
Total assetsAssets$1.6B—FY20252025-12-31
Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity$1.0B—FY20252025-12-31
CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue$1.1B+59.5%FY20252025-12-31
Long-term debtNot reported—

Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.

Where this sits in its sector

Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.

Chagee Holdings — Where this sits in its sector
Where this sits in its sectorFY2025Position in sector
Net marginRank 61 of 245 companies compared9.1%
Operating marginRank 86 of 242 companies compared10.4%
Cash as share of revenueRank 6 of 243 companies compared58.9%

All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.

Profile

Legal name
Chagee Holdings Ltd.
Ticker
CHA
Exchange
Nasdaq
SIC classification
Retail-Eating & Drinking Places (5810)
Fiscal year end
12-31
CIK
0002013649

Filings

Similar in size, same sector

CompanyRevenueNet income
Onewater MarineONEW$1.9B−$115M
Yeti HoldingsYETI$1.9B$165M
Driven BrandsDRVN$1.9B$132M
Chagee HoldingsCHA$1.8B$167M
Standard Motor ProductsSMP$1.8B$42.2M
CovistaCVSA$1.8B$237M
Helen of TroyHELE$1.8B−$899M

See the full ranking →

Cite this page

Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.

Wikipedia

{{cite web |title=Chagee Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chagee-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}

APA 7

CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Chagee Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chagee-holdings

BibTeX

@misc{companiesranked-en-company-chagee-holdings-2026,
  author       = {{CompaniesRanked}},
  title        = {{Chagee Holdings — Key figures}},
  year         = {2026},
  howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/chagee-holdings}},
  note         = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
  urldate      = {2026-09-25}
}

The filing itself

The numbers above are read from this document: 20-F · 0001104659-26-050766 · April 29, 2026

{{cite web |title=Chagee Holdings — Key figures — 20-F (0001104659-26-050766) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2013649/000110465926050766/cha-20251231x20f.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-04-29}}

The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.