Cardinal Infrastructure (CDNL) reported $456M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +44.7% year on year. That ranks #2268 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #412 in Industrials. Net income was $22.7M, a net margin of 5.0%. Revenue has grown 35.6% a year on average since 2023 ($248M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $395M in total assets.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $456M | +44.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $40.4M | +12.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $22.7M | +6.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $37.9M | −11.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $43.8M | +111.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $395M | +181.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $58.5M | +150.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Cash | Not reported | — | |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $168M | $3.4M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $227M | $4.7M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Cardinal Infrastructure Group Inc.
- Ticker
- CDNL
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Heavy Construction Other Than Bldg Const - Contractors (1600)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0002079999
Filings
- 10-QAug 12, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 23, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| XpelXPEL | $476M | $51.2M |
| Karman HoldingsKRMN | $472M | $17.4M |
| Purple InnovationPRPL | $469M | −$51.4M |
| Cardinal InfrastructureCDNL | $456M | $22.7M |
| Flexsteel IndustriesFLXS | $441M | $20.2M |
| Circle8 GroupCIRC | $436M | −$59.4M |
| Ampco PittsburghAP | $434M | −$66.1M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Cardinal Infrastructure — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cardinal-infrastructure |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Cardinal Infrastructure — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cardinal-infrastructureBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-cardinal-infrastructure-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Cardinal Infrastructure — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/cardinal-infrastructure}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001193125-26-120014 · March 23, 2026
{{cite web |title=Cardinal Infrastructure — Key figures — 10-K (0001193125-26-120014) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2079999/000119312526120014/cdnl-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-23}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.