Brixmor Property (BRX) reported $1.4B in revenue for fiscal 2025, +6.7% year on year. That ranks #1575 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #61 in Real estate. Net income was $386M, a net margin of 28.2%. Revenue has grown 0.8% a year on average since 2017 ($1.3B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $9.1B in total assets, $334M in cash and $5.5B in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerIncludingAssessedTax | $1.4B | +6.7% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating income | Not reported | — | |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $386M | +13.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $652M | +4.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $9.1B | +2.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $3.0B | +0.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $334M | −11.4% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $5.5B | +2.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $355M | $128M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $354M | $73.5M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 14 of 74 companies compared | 28.2% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 13 of 74 companies compared | 24.4% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Brixmor Property Group Inc.
- Ticker
- BRX
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Real Estate Investment Trusts (6798)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001581068
Filings
- 10-QJul 27, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QApr 27, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KFeb 9, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Pebblebrook Hotel TrustPEB | $1.5B | −$65.8M |
| Howard HughesHHH | $1.5B | $124M |
| Apple Hospitality ReitAPLE | $1.4B | $175M |
| Brixmor PropertyBRX | $1.4B | $386M |
| RLJ Lodging TrustRLJ | $1.3B | $28.5M |
| Federal Realty Investment TrustFRT | $1.3B | $411M |
| Omega Healthcare InvestorsOHI | $1.2B | $609,467 |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Brixmor Property — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/brixmor-property |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Brixmor Property — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/brixmor-propertyBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-brixmor-property-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Brixmor Property — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/brixmor-property}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001581068-26-000007 · February 9, 2026
{{cite web |title=Brixmor Property — Key figures — 10-K (0001581068-26-000007) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1581068/000158106826000007/brx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-02-09}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.