Binah Capital (BCG) reported $187M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +10.8% year on year. That ranks #2687 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #298 in Financials. Net income was $2.3M, a net margin of 1.2%. Revenue has grown 5.6% a year on average since 2023 ($168M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $70.2M in total assets and $10.7M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $187M | +10.8% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | $2.6M | +$5.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $2.3M | +$6.9M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $5.2M | +$5.8M | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $61,000 | −28.2% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Total assetsAssets | $70.2M | +5.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest | $18.3M | +12.9% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $10.7M | +26.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $48.7M | $1.9M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $46.5M | $337,000 | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Binah Capital Group, Inc.
- Ticker
- BCG
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Finance Services (6199)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001953984
Filings
- 10-QAug 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 15, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 31, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| Kingstone CompaniesKINS | $215M | $40.8M |
| LandbridgeLB | $199M | $72.4M |
| AcnbACNB | $192M | $37.1M |
| Binah CapitalBCG | $187M | $2.3M |
| Uranium RoyaltyUROY | $187M | $40.2M |
| American BitcoinABTC | $185M | −$153M |
| NBT BancorpNBTB | $183M | $169M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Binah Capital — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/binah-capital |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Binah Capital — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/binah-capitalBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-binah-capital-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Binah Capital — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/binah-capital}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001104659-26-037897 · March 31, 2026
{{cite web |title=Binah Capital — Key figures — 10-K (0001104659-26-037897) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1953984/000110465926037897/tmb-20251231x10k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-31}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.