Alliance Entertainment (AENT) reported $1.1B in revenue for fiscal 2025, −3.4% year on year. That ranks #1735 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #319 in Industrials. Net income was $15.1M, a net margin of 1.4%. Revenue has declined 9.1% a year on average since 2022 ($1.4B then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $434M in total assets and $1.4M in cash.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenueFromContractWithCustomerExcludingAssessedTax | $1.1B | −3.4% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeOperatingIncomeLoss | $30.1M | +113.1% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Net incomeNetIncomeLoss | $15.1M | +229.1% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $26.8M | −51.9% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Capital expenditurePaymentsToAcquirePropertyPlantAndEquipment | $54,000 | −70.5% | FY20252025-06-30 |
| Total assetsAssets | $434M | +8.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $118M | +23.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashCashEquivalentsRestrictedCashAndRestrictedCashEquivalents | $1.4M | −44.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debt | Not reported | — |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $258M | $2.3M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Where this sits in its sector
Each bar is the spread of the whole sector: the box covers the middle half of companies, the line inside it the median, and the triangle this company. The axis is clipped at the 5th and 95th percentile so a single outlier does not flatten it.
| Where this sits in its sector | FY2025 | Position in sector |
|---|---|---|
| Net marginRank 249 of 323 companies compared | 1.4% | |
| Operating marginRank 248 of 316 companies compared | 2.8% | |
| Cash as share of revenueRank 314 of 322 companies compared | 0.1% |
All four are ratios derived from two reported lines, not single filing items. Peer group: companies in the same sector with revenue of $1bn or more; loss-making companies are included.
Profile
- Legal name
- Alliance Entertainment Holding Corp
- Ticker
- AENT
- Exchange
- Nasdaq
- SIC classification
- Wholesale-Durable Goods, NEC (5099)
- Fiscal year end
- 06-30
- CIK
- 0001823584
Filings
- 10-KSep 10, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 14, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QFeb 12, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| VseVSEC | $1.1B | $11.7M |
| Powell IndustriesPOWL | $1.1B | $181M |
| HawkinsHWKN | $1.1B | $81.5M |
| Alliance EntertainmentAENT | $1.1B | $15.1M |
| Cross Country HealthcareCCRN | $1.1B | −$94.9M |
| KadantKAI | $1.1B | $102M |
| Star Bulk CarriersSBLK | $1.0B | $84.2M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Alliance Entertainment — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/alliance-entertainment |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Alliance Entertainment — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/alliance-entertainmentBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-alliance-entertainment-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Alliance Entertainment — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/alliance-entertainment}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001493152-26-042141 · September 10, 2026
{{cite web |title=Alliance Entertainment — Key figures — 10-K (0001493152-26-042141) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1823584/000149315226042141/form10-k.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-09-10}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.