Accelerant Holdings (ARX) reported $913M in revenue for fiscal 2025, +51.5% year on year. That ranks #1830 by revenue among 2853 SEC filers and #197 in Financials. It posted a net loss of −$1.3B for the same year. Revenue has grown 62.9% a year on average since 2023 ($344M then). The fiscal 2025 balance sheet shows $8.3B in total assets, $1.7B in cash and $121M in long-term debt.
Key figures
| Key figures | FY2025 | YoY | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| RevenueRevenues | $913M | +51.5% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | — | |
| Operating incomeIncomeLossFromContinuingOperationsBeforeIncomeTaxesExtraordinaryItemsNoncontrollingInterest | −$1.3B | −$1.4B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Net incomeProfitLoss | −$1.3B | −$1.4B | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Operating cash flowNetCashProvidedByUsedInOperatingActivities | $445M | −43.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Capital expenditure | Not reported | — | |
| Total assetsAssets | $8.3B | +35.6% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Shareholders' equityStockholdersEquity | $698M | +129.3% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| CashCashAndCashEquivalentsAtCarryingValue | $1.7B | +40.0% | FY20252025-12-31 |
| Long-term debtLongTermDebt | $121M | −0.1% | FY20252025-12-31 |
Revenue is total net sales for the fiscal year, taken from each company's own annual filing.
Reported since the last full year
Three-month figures this company has filed since FY2025. A quarter is not comparable with a full year, and these figures are used nowhere else on the site: not in any ranking, not in comparisons, not in the download.
| Quarter | Revenue | Net income | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 20262026-03-31 | $273M | −$4.1M | Open → |
| Q2 20262026-06-30 | $357M | $80.0M | Open → |
Only periods that end on a calendar quarter appear here. A company whose fiscal year ends in June files on a different calendar, so it has no row.
Profile
- Legal name
- Accelerant Holdings
- Ticker
- ARX
- Exchange
- NYSE
- SIC classification
- Insurance Agents, Brokers & Service (6411)
- Fiscal year end
- 12-31
- CIK
- 0001997350
Filings
- 10-QAug 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-QMay 13, 2026Open filing →
- 10-KMar 18, 2026Open filing →
Similar in size, same sector
| Company | Revenue | Net income |
|---|---|---|
| BRC GroupRILY | $968M | $307M |
| CorvelCRVL | $959M | $110M |
| Oportun FinancialOPRT | $957M | $25.2M |
| Accelerant HoldingsARX | $913M | −$1.3B |
| Mara HoldingsMARA | $907M | −$1.3B |
| Hci GroupHCI | $901M | $320M |
| Jiayin GroupJFIN | $890M | $220M |
Cite this page
Ready-made references for the figures on this page, as published on September 25, 2026.
Wikipedia
{{cite web |title=Accelerant Holdings — Key figures |url=https://companiesranked.com/en/company/accelerant-holdings |website=CompaniesRanked |date=2026-09-25 |language=en}}APA 7
CompaniesRanked. (September 25, 2026). Accelerant Holdings — Key figures. CompaniesRanked. https://companiesranked.com/en/company/accelerant-holdingsBibTeX
@misc{companiesranked-en-company-accelerant-holdings-2026,
author = {{CompaniesRanked}},
title = {{Accelerant Holdings — Key figures}},
year = {2026},
howpublished = {\url{https://companiesranked.com/en/company/accelerant-holdings}},
note = {Compiled from SEC EDGAR XBRL filings; data as of 2026-09-25},
urldate = {2026-09-25}
}The filing itself
The numbers above are read from this document: 10-K · 0001997350-26-000003 · March 18, 2026
{{cite web |title=Accelerant Holdings — Key figures — 10-K (0001997350-26-000003) |url=https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1997350/000199735026000003/arx-20251231.htm |website=SEC EDGAR |publisher=U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission |date=2026-03-18}}The figures are rebuilt with every data refresh, so the reference carries the publication date. Add your own access date if your style requires one.